About

 

Jul25
Mar 28 - Sep 26, 2014

H&8th Night Market

Presented by Fowler Toyota, H&8th Night Market is a monthly,…more
Jul27
Jul 27 - Jul 27, 2014

Sunday Twilight Concert…

The Arts Council of Oklahoma City's Sunday Twilight Concert Series,…more
Jul30
Jul 30 - Jul 30, 2014

Sonic Summer Movies: The…

SONIC SUMMER Movies return to the Great Lawn at the Myriad Gardens this…more
Aug01
Apr 04 - Apr 03, 2015

Paseo Arts District…

 The Paseo Arts District First Friday Gallery Walk is held on the…more
Aug02
Aug 02 - Aug 02, 2014

Oklahoma City Energy FC…

Watch Oklahoma City's USL Pro soccer team, Energy FC, take on the Orange…more
Aug02
Aug 02 - Aug 02, 2014

Oklahoma City RedHawks…

Oklahoma City RedHawks vs. Colorado Spring Sky Sox Chickasaw Bricktown…more
Aug03
Aug 03 - Aug 03, 2014

Oklahoma City RedHawks…

Oklahoma City RedHawks vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Kids run the bases!…more
Aug03
Aug 03 - Aug 03, 2014

Sunday Twilight Concert…

The Arts Council of Oklahoma City's Sunday Twilight Concert Series,…more
Aug04
Aug 04 - Aug 04, 2014

Oklahoma City RedHawks…

Oklahoma City RedHawks vs. Colorado Springs Sky Soxmore
Aug05
Aug 05 - Aug 05, 2014

Oklahoma City RedHawks…

Oklahoma City RedHawks vs. Colorado Springs Sky Soxmore
Aug06
Aug 06 - Aug 06, 2014

Sonic Summer Movies:…

SONIC SUMMER Movies return to the Great Lawn at the Myriad Gardens this…more
Aug07
Aug 07 - Aug 07, 2014

Oklahoma City RedHawks…

Oklahoma City RedHawks vs. Iowa Cubsmore
Aug07
Jul 03 - Dec 04, 2014

Western Avenue On the…

Join us for On The Lawn! Every 1st Thursday you can find family, food and…more
Aug08
Jan 10 - Jan 09, 2015

LIVE on the Plaza

LIVE on the Plaza is the Plaza District's second Friday artwalk. Each…more
Aug08
Aug 08 - Aug 08, 2014

Oklahoma City RedHawks…

Oklahoma City RedHawks vs. Iowa Cubs Every Friday night game of the…more
Aug09
Aug 09 - Aug 09, 2014

Oklahoma City RedHawks…

Oklahoma City RedHawks vs. Iowa Cubs Join us as during Military…more
Aug10
Aug 10 - Aug 10, 2014

Oklahoma City RedHawks…

Oklahoma City RedHawks vs. Iowa Cubs Kids run the bases! Run the bases…more
Aug10
Aug 10 - Aug 10, 2014

Sunday Twilight Concert…

The Arts Council of Oklahoma City's Sunday Twilight Concert Series,…more
Aug11
Aug 11 - Aug 11, 2014

Oklahoma City RedHawks…

Oklahoma City RedHawks vs. Iowa Cubsmore
Aug13
Aug 13 - Aug 13, 2014

Sonic Summer Movies:…

SONIC SUMMER Movies return to the Great Lawn at the Myriad Gardens this…more
Aug14
Aug 14 - Aug 14, 2014

Oklahoma City Energy FC…

Watch Oklahoma City's USL Pro soccer team, Energy FC, take on the Arizona…more
Aug16
Aug 16 - Aug 16, 2014

Oklahoma City Energy FC…

Watch Oklahoma City's USL Pro soccer team, Energy FC, take on the Los…more
Aug17
Aug 17 - Aug 17, 2014

Sunday Twilight Concert…

The Arts Council of Oklahoma City's Sunday Twilight Concert Series,…more
Aug21
Apr 17 - Aug 21, 2014

Auto Alley Shop Hop

On the Third Thursday of every month, cruise historic Automobile Alley…more

Capitol

Meet the Staff

Administration

Carrier_Michael  

Michael Carrier, CTA - President
Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
mcarrier@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8963

     
 Deb Shumate  

Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
dshumate@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8960

 

Convention Sales & Services

 Dennis Johnston   Dennis Johnston, CDME - Vice President of Sales
Convention Sales & Services
djohnston@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8906
     
 Johnny Danrich   Johnny Danrich III, CMP, CASE, CTA - Director of Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
jdanrich@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8952
     
 Amy Higgins  

Amy Higgins - Senior Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
ahiggins@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8907

     
Brown_Melita  

Melita Brown, CTA - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
mbrown@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8926

     
Thompson_Ginger  

Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
gthompson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8979

     
hollenbeck_Sue  

Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business
Sports Events
shollenbeck@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8909

     
Fichtman_jennifer  

Jennifer Breedlove, CTA - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
jbreedlove@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8910

     
 O'Neill Morgan   Morgan O'Neill - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
moneill@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8930
     
Armstrong_Ashley  

Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Convention Sales and Services Manager
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
ayoung@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8938

 

Marketing & Communications

Spillman_Seth  

Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
Advertising, Marketing, Communications
sspillman@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8905

     
 Tabbi Burwell   Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
Media Contact, Communications
tburwell@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8973
     
 Brittany White   Brittany White, CTA - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Communications, Photo Requests
bwhite@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8931

 

Tourism

Price_Sandy  

Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism Sales
Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
sprice@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8913

     
Teresa Compton  

Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
tcompton@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8914

     

 

Visitor Center

Kasey Gardner  

Kasey Gardner - Supervisor, Visitor Information Center
Oklahoma City Visitor Center
kgardner@visitokc.com
(405) 602-5141

123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
800.225.5652

Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy Advertise Partner Login

facebook twitteryoutube flickr flickr flickr
Bookmark and Share
© 2014 Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
powered by simpleview