About

 
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight

Oct02
Jun 05 - Oct 30, 2014

Art After 5

Galleries and Roof Terrace open at 5 p.m. Galleries close at 9 p.m. Roof…more
Oct02
Oct 02 - Oct 02, 2014

Foster The People

Who's ready to get their pumped up kicks rockin' with Foster the People…more
Oct02
Oct 02 - Oct 05, 2014

Oklahoma Regatta Festival

Oklahoma City's premier fall event, the Oklahoma Regatta Festival takes…more
Oct03
Beginning Apr 04

Paseo Arts District…

The Paseo Arts District First Friday Gallery Walk is held on the first…more
Oct10
Beginning Jan 10

LIVE on the Plaza

LIVE on the Plaza is the Plaza District's second Friday artwalk. Each…more
Oct10
Oct 10 - Oct 31, 2014

Pumpkinville

Some 3,000 pumpkins, a gaggle of scarecrows, straw creatures, gorgeous…more
Oct14
Oct 14 - Oct 14, 2014

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Memphis Grizzlies in a preseason game.more
Oct17
Oct 17 - Oct 19, 2014

Cinderella

The enduring tale of Cinderella will delight audiences with the beauty…more
Oct17
Oct 17 - Oct 17, 2014

OKC Barons vs. Texas…

Regular Season Home Opener! The Oklahoma City Barons host the Texas…more
Oct18
Oct 18 - Oct 18, 2014

OKC Barons vs. San…

The Oklahoma City Barons host the San Antonio Rampage, the AHL affiliate…more
Oct20
Oct 20 - Oct 01, 2015

Orly Genger "Terra"

It was Oklahoma's wide open spaces and famous red dirt that inspired New…more
Oct20
Oct 20 - Oct 20, 2014

Theresa Caputo Live! The…

Theresa Caputo is a psychic medium and star of hit TLC show, Long Island…more
Oct23
Oct 23 - Oct 23, 2014

Casting Crowns

Casting Crowns comes to Oklahoma City at the Cox Convention Center with…more
Oct23
Oct 23 - Oct 26, 2014

Walking With Dinosaurs…

Full Schedule Thu., Oct. 23 - 7 p.m. Fri., Oct. 24 - 7 p.m. Sat., Oct. 25…more

Capitol

Meet the Staff

Administration

Carrier_Michael  

Michael Carrier, CTA - President
Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
mcarrier@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8963

     
 Deb Shumate  

Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
dshumate@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8960

 

Convention Sales & Services

 Dennis Johnston   Dennis Johnston, CDME - Vice President of Sales
Convention Sales & Services
djohnston@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8906
     
 Johnny Danrich   Johnny Danrich III, CMP, CASE, CTA - Director of Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
jdanrich@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8952
     
 Amy Higgins  

Amy Higgins - Senior Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
ahiggins@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8907

     
Brown_Melita  

Melita Brown, CTA - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
mbrown@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8926

     
Thompson_Ginger  

Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
gthompson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8979

     
hollenbeck_Sue  

Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business
Sports Events
shollenbeck@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8909

     
Fichtman_jennifer  

Jennifer Breedlove, CTA - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
jbreedlove@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8910

     
 O'Neill Morgan   Morgan O'Neill - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
moneill@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8930
     
Armstrong_Ashley  

Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Convention Sales and Services Manager
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
ayoung@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8938

 

Marketing & Communications

Spillman_Seth  

Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
Advertising, Marketing, Communications
sspillman@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8905

     
 Tabbi Burwell   Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
Media Contact, Communications
tburwell@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8973
     
 Brittany White   Brittany White, CTA - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Communications, Photo Requests
bwhite@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8931

 

Tourism

Price_Sandy  

Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism Sales
Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
sprice@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8913

     
Teresa Compton  

Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
tcompton@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8914

     

 

Visitor Center

Kasey Gardner  

Kasey Gardner - Supervisor, Visitor Information Center
Oklahoma City Visitor Center
kgardner@visitokc.com
(405) 602-5141

123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
800.225.5652

Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy Advertise Partner Login

facebook twitteryoutube flickr flickr flickr
Bookmark and Share
© 2014 Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
powered by simpleview