About

 

Apr20
Apr 18 - Apr 20, 2014

Robert Mills' Beauty and…

Inspired by the original 1740 Barbot de Villeneuve story, Beauty and the…more
Apr22
Apr 22 - Apr 27, 2014

Festival of the Arts

The 2014 Festival of the Arts will take place April 22-27 in Downtown…more
Apr25
Mar 28 - Sep 26, 2014

H&8th Night Market

Presented by Fowler Toyota, H&8th Night Market is a monthly,…more
May02
Apr 04 - Apr 03, 2015

Paseo Arts District…

 The Paseo Arts District First Friday Gallery Walk is held on the…more
May09
Jan 10 - Jan 09, 2015

LIVE on the Plaza

LIVE on the Plaza is the Plaza District's second Friday artwalk. Each…more
May15
Apr 17 - Aug 21, 2014

Auto Alley Shop Hop

On the Third Thursday of every month, cruise historic Automobile Alley…more

Capitol

Meet the Staff

Administration

Carrier_Michael  

Michael Carrier, CTA - President
Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
mcarrier@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8963

     
 Deb Shumate  

Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
dshumate@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8960

 

Convention Sales & Services

 Dennis Johnston   Dennis Johnston - Vice President of Sales
Convention Sales & Services
djohnston@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8906
     
 Johnny Danrich   Johnny Danrich III, CMP, CASE, CTA - Director of Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
jdanrich@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8952
     
 Amy Higgins  

Amy Higgins - Senior Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
ahiggins@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8907

     
Brown_Melita  

Melita Brown, CTA - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
mbrown@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8926

     
Thompson_Ginger  

Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
gthompson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8979

     
hollenbeck_Sue  

Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business
Sports Events
shollenbeck@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8909

     
Shelton_Holly  

Holly Shelton, CSEE, CTA - Manager, Sports Business
Sports Events
hshelton@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8915

     
Fichtman_jennifer  

Jennifer Breedlove, CTA - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
jbreedlove@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8910

     
 O'Neill Morgan   Morgan O'Neill - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
moneill@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8930
     
Armstrong_Ashley  

Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Convention Sales and Services Manager
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
ayoung@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8938

 

Marketing & Communications

Spillman_Seth  

Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
Advertising, Marketing, Communications
sspillman@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8905

     
 Tabbi Burwell   Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
Media Contact, Communications
tburwell@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8973
     
 Brittany White   Brittany White, CTA - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Communications, Photo Requests
bwhite@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8931

 

Tourism

Price_Sandy  

Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism Sales
Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
sprice@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8913

     
Teresa Compton  

Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
tcompton@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8907

     
 Misty Sudik   Misty Sudik - Visitor Information Specialist
msudik@visitokc.com  
(405) 297-8813

 

Visitor Center

 Wilson Jennifer  

Jennifer Wilson, CTA - Visitor Center Supervisor
Oklahoma City Visitor Center
jwilson@visitokc.com
(405) 602-5141

     
Rosaneli_Renee  

Renee Rosanelli, CTA - Visitor Information Specialist
Oklahoma City Visitor Center
rrosanelli@visitokc.com
(405) 602-5141

Oklahoma City, OK Highlights

View More:
Icon Here
|

Uniquely OKC

Eat like a local at one of these local Oklahoma City restaurants....

123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
800.225.5652

Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy Advertise Partner Login

facebook twitteryoutube flickr flickr flickr
Bookmark and Share
© 2014 Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
powered by simpleview