About

 

 
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight

 

 

 

 

Mar27
Mar 27 - Mar 29, 2015

2015 NCAA Division I…

The Road to the Final Four will once against go through OKC as Chesapeake…more
Mar27
Mar 27 - Oct 30, 2015

H&8th Night Market

Presented by Fowler Toyota, H&8th Night Market is a monthly,…more
Mar27
Mar 25 - Mar 29, 2015

OQHA Spring Show

The Oklahoma Quarter horse Spring Show is coming to State Fair Park in the…more
Mar27
Oct 20 - Oct 01, 2015

Orly Genger "Terra"

It was Oklahoma's wide open spaces and famous red dirt that inspired New…more
Apr01
Apr 01 - Apr 01, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Dallas Mavericks.more
Apr03
Apr 03 - Apr 03, 2015

Ariana Grande

Pop music's biggest breakout star of the year, Ariana Grande, is bringing…more
Apr03
Beginning Apr 04

Paseo Arts District…

The Paseo Arts District First Friday Gallery Walk is held on the first…more
Apr05
Apr 05 - Apr 05, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Houston Rockets.more
Apr07
Apr 07 - Apr 07, 2015

OKC Barons vs. San…

The Oklahoma City Barons host the San Antonio Rampage, the AHL affiliate…more
Apr07
Apr 07 - Apr 07, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the San Antonio Spurs.more
Apr09
Apr 09 - Apr 09, 2015

OKC Dodgers vs. Round…

Come See the OKC Dodgers in action against Round Rock! Two-Dollar…more
Apr10
Beginning Jan 10

LIVE on the Plaza

LIVE on the Plaza is the Plaza District's second Friday artwalk. Each…more
Apr10
Apr 10 - Apr 10, 2015

OKC Dodgers vs. Round…

Come See the OKC Dodgers in action against Round Rock!more
Apr10
Apr 10 - Apr 10, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Sacramento Kings.more
Apr11
Apr 11 - Apr 11, 2015

OKC Dodgers vs. Round…

Come See the OKC Dodgers in action against Round Rock!more
Apr13
Apr 13 - Apr 13, 2015

OKC Dodgers vs. Nashville

Come See the OKC Dodgers in action against Nashville!more
Apr13
Apr 13 - Apr 13, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Portland Trail Blazers.more
Apr14
Apr 14 - Apr 14, 2015

OKC Barons vs. Hamilton…

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Hamilton Bulldogs, the AHL affiliate of…more
Apr14
Apr 14 - Apr 14, 2015

OKC Dodgers vs. Nashville

Come See the OKC Dodgers in action against Nashville!more
Apr15
Apr 15 - Apr 15, 2015

OKC Dodgers vs. Nashville

Come See the OKC Dodgers in action against Nashville!more
Apr16
Beginning Apr 17

Auto Alley Shop Hop

On the Third Thursday of every month, cruise historic Automobile Alley for…more
Apr16
Apr 16 - Apr 16, 2015

OKC Dodgers vs. Nashville

Come See the OKC Dodgers in action against Nashville!more
Apr17
Apr 17 - Apr 17, 2015

Fleetwood Mac

Rock legends Fleetwood Mac have confirmed they will be adding at least 28…more
Apr17
Apr 17 - Apr 19, 2015

Nine Sinatra Songs

Iconic choreographer Twyla Tharp (Broadway’s Movin’ Out)…more
Apr17
Apr 17 - Apr 17, 2015

OKC Barons vs. Iowa Wild

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Iowa Wild, the AHL affiliate of the…more
Apr18
Apr 18 - Apr 18, 2015

OKC Energy FC vs.…

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE …more
Apr21
Apr 21 - Apr 26, 2015

Festival of the Arts 2015

Festival of The Arts Since 1967, the Festival of the Arts has been…more

 

Adventure Road Travel Partner
Capitol

Meet the Staff

Administration

Carrier_Michael  

Michael Carrier, CTA - President
Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
mcarrier@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8963

     
 Deb Shumate  

Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
dshumate@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8960

 

Convention Sales & Services

 Dennis Johnston   Dennis Johnston, CDME - Vice President of Sales
Convention Sales & Services
djohnston@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8906
     
 Johnny Danrich   Johnny Danrich III, CMP, CASE, CTA - Director of Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
jdanrich@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8952
     
Donna Wilson   Donna Wilson - Senior Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales & Services
dwilson@visitokc.com 
(405) 297-8907
     
Brown_Melita  

Melita Brown, CTA - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
mbrown@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8926

     
Thompson_Ginger  

Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
gthompson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8979

     
hollenbeck_Sue  

Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business
Sports Events
shollenbeck@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8909

     
Fichtman_jennifer  

Jennifer Breedlove, CMP, CTA - Sports Business Development Manager
Sports Events
jbreedlove@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8910

     
 O'Neill Morgan   Morgan O'Neill - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
moneill@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8930
     
Armstrong_Ashley  

Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Director of Convention Services 
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
ayoung@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8938

 

Marketing & Communications

Spillman_Seth  

Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
Advertising, Marketing, Communications
sspillman@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8905

     
 Tabbi Burwell   Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
Media Contact, Communications
tburwell@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8973
     
 Brittany White   Brittany White, CTA - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Communications, Photo Requests
bwhite@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8931

 

Tourism

Price_Sandy  

Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism Sales
Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
sprice@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8913

     
Teresa Compton  

Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
tcompton@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8914

     
 Brittani Johnson  

Brittani Johnson - Visitor Information Specialist
bjohnson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8813

 

Visitor Center

Kasey Gardner  

Kasey Gardner - Supervisor, Visitor Information Center
Oklahoma City Visitor Center
kgardner@visitokc.com
(405) 602-5141

Oklahoma City, OK Highlights

View More:
Icon Here
|

Uniquely OKC

Eat like a local at one of these local Oklahoma City restaurants....

123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
800.225.5652

Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy Advertise Partner Login

facebook twitteryoutube flickr flickr flickr
Bookmark and Share
© 2015 Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
powered by simpleview