About

 
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight

Nov21
Nov 07 - Nov 22, 2014

American Quarter Horse…

The American Quarter Horse Association World Championship Show is the…more
Nov21
Nov 14 - Feb 01, 2015

Devon Ice Rink

The Devon Ice Rink returns for its 4th season in the Myriad Botanical…more
Nov21
Nov 14 - Feb 01, 2015

Downtown in December

Downtown in December presented by Devon, is a series of holiday events…more
Nov21
Nov 21 - Nov 22, 2014

OKC Barons vs. Charlotte…

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Charlotte Checkers, the AHL affiliate of…more
Nov21
Nov 21 - Nov 21, 2014

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Brooklyn Nets.more
Nov21
Oct 20 - Oct 01, 2015

Orly Genger "Terra"

It was Oklahoma's wide open spaces and famous red dirt that inspired New…more
Nov23
Nov 23 - Nov 23, 2014

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Golden State Warriors.more
Nov26
Nov 26 - Nov 26, 2014

Free Day at the Zoo

Come enjoy a day at the Zoo where admission  is free for…more
Nov26
Nov 26 - Nov 26, 2014

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Utah Jazz.more
Nov28
Nov 28 - Dec 28, 2014

Free Water Taxi Rides

All aboard for an adventure cruise on a Bricktown Water Taxi! On…more
Nov28
Nov 28 - Dec 21, 2014

Holiday Pop-Up Shops

The Holiday Pop-Up Shops are returning to Midtown in Downtown Oklahoma…more
Nov28
Nov 28 - Nov 28, 2014

SandRidge Tree Lighting…

Join us at the SandRidge Tree Lighting Festival on Friday, Nov. 28 from…more
Nov29
Nov 29 - Jan 04, 2015

Santa's Adventures on…

Ho ho ho! Head down to the Boathouse District this holiday season to find…more
Dec05
Beginning Apr 04

Paseo Arts District…

The Paseo Arts District First Friday Gallery Walk is held on the first…more
Dec12
Beginning Jan 10

LIVE on the Plaza

LIVE on the Plaza is the Plaza District's second Friday artwalk. Each…more
Dec13
Dec 13 - Dec 14, 2014

Chesapeake Snow Tubing

Cruise down one of the country's largest manmade snow tubing slopes at…more

Capitol

Meet the Staff

Administration

Carrier_Michael  

Michael Carrier, CTA - President
Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
mcarrier@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8963

     
 Deb Shumate  

Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
dshumate@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8960

 

Convention Sales & Services

 Dennis Johnston   Dennis Johnston, CDME - Vice President of Sales
Convention Sales & Services
djohnston@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8906
     
 Johnny Danrich   Johnny Danrich III, CMP, CASE, CTA - Director of Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
jdanrich@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8952
     
     
Brown_Melita  

Melita Brown, CTA - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
mbrown@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8926

     
Thompson_Ginger  

Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
gthompson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8979

     
hollenbeck_Sue  

Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business
Sports Events
shollenbeck@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8909

     
Fichtman_jennifer  

Jennifer Breedlove, CTA - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
jbreedlove@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8910

     
 O'Neill Morgan   Morgan O'Neill - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
moneill@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8930
     
Armstrong_Ashley  

Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Convention Sales and Services Manager
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
ayoung@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8938

 

Marketing & Communications

Spillman_Seth  

Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
Advertising, Marketing, Communications
sspillman@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8905

     
 Tabbi Burwell   Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
Media Contact, Communications
tburwell@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8973
     
 Brittany White   Brittany White, CTA - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Communications, Photo Requests
bwhite@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8931

 

Tourism

Price_Sandy  

Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism Sales
Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
sprice@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8913

     
Teresa Compton  

Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
tcompton@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8914

     

 

Visitor Center

Kasey Gardner  

Kasey Gardner - Supervisor, Visitor Information Center
Oklahoma City Visitor Center
kgardner@visitokc.com
(405) 602-5141

Oklahoma City, OK Highlights

View More:
Icon Here
|

Uniquely OKC

Eat like a local at one of these local Oklahoma City restaurants....

123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
800.225.5652

Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy Advertise Partner Login

facebook twitteryoutube flickr flickr flickr
Bookmark and Share
© 2014 Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
powered by simpleview