About

 
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight

Oct25
Oct 20 - Oct 01, 2015

Orly Genger "Terra"

It was Oklahoma's wide open spaces and famous red dirt that inspired New…more
Oct25
Oct 10 - Oct 31, 2014

Pumpkinville

Some 3,000 pumpkins, a gaggle of scarecrows, straw creatures, gorgeous…more
Oct25
Oct 23 - Oct 26, 2014

Walking With Dinosaurs…

Full Schedule Thu., Oct. 23 - 7 p.m. Fri., Oct. 24 - 7 p.m. Sat., Oct. 25…more
Oct26
Oct 26 - Oct 31, 2014

Haunt the Zoo

Join the most magical Halloween party in Oklahoma providing…more
Oct30
Jun 05 - Oct 30, 2014

Art After 5

Galleries and Roof Terrace open at 5 p.m. Galleries close at 9 p.m. Roof…more
Oct31
Oct 31 - Oct 31, 2014

H&8th Night Market Finale

Come out and Celebrate the final, Halloween themed, H&8th with us!…more
Nov01
Nov 01 - Nov 01, 2014

OKC Barons vs. Iowa Wild

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Iowa Wild, the AHL affiliate of the…more
Nov01
Nov 01 - Nov 01, 2014

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Denver Nuggets.more
Nov01
Nov 01 - Nov 15, 2014

Orr Family Farm Fall…

Visiting the Orr Family Farm in the fall is like no other experience. …more
Nov02
Nov 02 - Nov 02, 2014

OKC Barons vs. Iowa Wild

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Iowa Wild, the AHL affiliate of the…more
Nov05
Nov 05 - Nov 05, 2014

Slipknot and Korn

Slipknot have announced the Prepare For Hell Tour, a major North American…more
Nov07
Nov 07 - Nov 22, 2014

American Quarter Horse…

The American Quarter Horse Association World Championship Show is the…more
Nov07
Nov 07 - Nov 07, 2014

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Memphis Grizzlies.more
Nov07
Beginning Apr 04

Paseo Arts District…

The Paseo Arts District First Friday Gallery Walk is held on the first…more
Nov14
Beginning Jan 10

LIVE on the Plaza

LIVE on the Plaza is the Plaza District's second Friday artwalk. Each…more

Capitol

Meet the Staff

Administration

Carrier_Michael  

Michael Carrier, CTA - President
Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
mcarrier@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8963

     
 Deb Shumate  

Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
dshumate@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8960

 

Convention Sales & Services

 Dennis Johnston   Dennis Johnston, CDME - Vice President of Sales
Convention Sales & Services
djohnston@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8906
     
 Johnny Danrich   Johnny Danrich III, CMP, CASE, CTA - Director of Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
jdanrich@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8952
     
     
Brown_Melita  

Melita Brown, CTA - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
mbrown@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8926

     
Thompson_Ginger  

Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
gthompson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8979

     
hollenbeck_Sue  

Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business
Sports Events
shollenbeck@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8909

     
Fichtman_jennifer  

Jennifer Breedlove, CTA - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
jbreedlove@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8910

     
 O'Neill Morgan   Morgan O'Neill - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
moneill@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8930
     
Armstrong_Ashley  

Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Convention Sales and Services Manager
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
ayoung@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8938

 

Marketing & Communications

Spillman_Seth  

Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
Advertising, Marketing, Communications
sspillman@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8905

     
 Tabbi Burwell   Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
Media Contact, Communications
tburwell@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8973
     
 Brittany White   Brittany White, CTA - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Communications, Photo Requests
bwhite@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8931

 

Tourism

Price_Sandy  

Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism Sales
Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
sprice@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8913

     
Teresa Compton  

Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
tcompton@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8914

     

 

Visitor Center

Kasey Gardner  

Kasey Gardner - Supervisor, Visitor Information Center
Oklahoma City Visitor Center
kgardner@visitokc.com
(405) 602-5141

123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
800.225.5652

Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy Advertise Partner Login

facebook twitteryoutube flickr flickr flickr
Bookmark and Share
© 2014 Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
powered by simpleview