About

 
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight

Jan31
Jan 31 - Jan 31, 2015

Dancing Pros: Live!

For the first time together on stage, audiences across the country will…more
Jan31
Nov 14 - Feb 01, 2015

Devon Ice Rink

The Devon Ice Rink returns for its 4th season in the Myriad Botanical…more
Jan31
Jan 30 - Jan 31, 2015

OKC Barons vs. Lake Erie…

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Lake Erie Monsters, the AHL affiliate of…more
Jan31
Oct 20 - Oct 01, 2015

Orly Genger "Terra"

It was Oklahoma's wide open spaces and famous red dirt that inspired New…more
Jan31
Jan 28 - Feb 01, 2015

Varekai "Cirque du…

A dormant volcano, a mystical forest and an ancient prophecy... The…more
Feb02
Feb 02 - Feb 02, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Orlando Magic.more
Feb06
Feb 06 - Feb 07, 2015

An Affair of the Heart

An Affair of the Heart has become an annual event for many with of …more
Feb06
Feb 06 - Feb 06, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the New Orleans Pelicans.more
Feb06
Beginning Apr 04

Paseo Arts District…

The Paseo Arts District First Friday Gallery Walk is held on the first…more
Feb07
Feb 07 - Feb 07, 2015

Harlem Globetrotters

The iconic Harlem Globetrotters are coming to town with their unrivaled…more
Feb07
Feb 07 - Feb 07, 2015

Mystery & Magic

Magic & Mystery is part of the OKC Philharmonic's Classics…more
Feb08
Feb 08 - Feb 08, 2015

An Affair of the Heart

An Affair of the Heart has become an annual event for many with of …more
Feb08
Feb 08 - Feb 08, 2015

Knights & Princesses

Fairlytales come to life at the Philharmonic with the music of…more
Feb08
Feb 08 - Feb 08, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Los Angeles Clippers.more
Feb11
Feb 11 - Feb 11, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Memphis Grizzlies.more
Feb13
Beginning Jan 10

LIVE on the Plaza

LIVE on the Plaza is the Plaza District's second Friday artwalk. Each…more
Feb13
Feb 13 - Feb 15, 2015

Romeo & Juliet

Not seen in Oklahoma City for nearly a decade, Artistic Director Robert…more
Feb19
Beginning Apr 17

Auto Alley Shop Hop

On the Third Thursday of every month, cruise historic Automobile Alley for…more
Feb19
Feb 19 - Feb 19, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Dallas Mavericks.more
Feb20
Feb 20 - Feb 21, 2015

OKC Barons vs. …

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Adirondack Flames, the AHL affiliate of…more
Feb20
Feb 20 - Feb 21, 2015

Pixar in Concert

Enjoy the artistry of Pixar with stunning HD, widescreen images with a…more
Feb22
Feb 22 - Feb 22, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Denver Nuggets.more
Feb24
Feb 24 - Mar 01, 2015

Camelot

Experience Camelot’s “one brief shining moment” in one…more
Feb24
Feb 24 - Feb 24, 2015

OKC Barons vs. Texas…

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Texas Stars, the AHL affiliate of the…more
Feb24
Feb 24 - Feb 24, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Indiana Pacers.more
Feb27
Feb 27 - Mar 01, 2015

Marvel Universe LIVE!

Marvel Universe LIVE! will be flying in to Oklahoma City from February…more
Feb27
Feb 27 - Feb 28, 2015

OKC Barons vs. San…

The Oklahoma City Barons host the San Antonio Rampage, the AHL affiliate…more

Capitol

Meet the Staff

Administration

Carrier_Michael  

Michael Carrier, CTA - President
Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
mcarrier@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8963

     
 Deb Shumate  

Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
dshumate@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8960

 

Convention Sales & Services

 Dennis Johnston   Dennis Johnston, CDME - Vice President of Sales
Convention Sales & Services
djohnston@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8906
     
 Johnny Danrich   Johnny Danrich III, CMP, CASE, CTA - Director of Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
jdanrich@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8952
     
Donna Wilson   Donna Wilson - Senior Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales & Services
dwilson@visitokc.com 
(405) 297-8907
     
Brown_Melita  

Melita Brown, CTA - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
mbrown@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8926

     
Thompson_Ginger  

Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
gthompson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8979

     
hollenbeck_Sue  

Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business
Sports Events
shollenbeck@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8909

     
Fichtman_jennifer  

Jennifer Breedlove, CMP, CTA - Sports Business Development Manager
Sports Events
jbreedlove@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8910

     
 O'Neill Morgan   Morgan O'Neill - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
moneill@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8930
     
Armstrong_Ashley  

Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Convention Sales and Services Manager
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
ayoung@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8938

 

Marketing & Communications

Spillman_Seth  

Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
Advertising, Marketing, Communications
sspillman@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8905

     
 Tabbi Burwell   Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
Media Contact, Communications
tburwell@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8973
     
 Brittany White   Brittany White, CTA - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Communications, Photo Requests
bwhite@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8931

 

Tourism

Price_Sandy  

Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism Sales
Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
sprice@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8913

     
Teresa Compton  

Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
tcompton@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8914

     

 

Visitor Center

Kasey Gardner  

Kasey Gardner - Supervisor, Visitor Information Center
Oklahoma City Visitor Center
kgardner@visitokc.com
(405) 602-5141

Oklahoma City, OK Highlights

View More:
Icon Here
|

Uniquely OKC

Eat like a local at one of these local Oklahoma City restaurants....

123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
800.225.5652

Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy Advertise Partner Login

facebook twitteryoutube flickr flickr flickr
Bookmark and Share
© 2015 Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
powered by simpleview