About

 
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight

Sep04
Jul 03 - Dec 04, 2014

Western Avenue On the…

Join us for On The Lawn! Every 1st Thursday you can find family, food and…more
Sep05
Beginning Apr 04

Paseo Arts District…

The Paseo Arts District First Friday Gallery Walk is held on the first…more
Sep07
Sep 07 - Sep 07, 2014

Sunday Twilight Concert…

The Arts Council of Oklahoma City's Sunday Twilight Concert Series,…more
Sep11
Sep 11 - Sep 21, 2014

Oklahoma State Fair

Welcome to one of the top state fairs in North America, showcasing our…more
Sep12
Beginning Jan 10

LIVE on the Plaza

LIVE on the Plaza is the Plaza District's second Friday artwalk. Each…more
Sep14
Sep 14 - Sep 14, 2014

Sunday Twilight Concert…

The Arts Council of Oklahoma City's Sunday Twilight Concert Series,…more
Sep14
Sep 14 - Sep 14, 2014

Wiggle Out Loud

Genevieve Goings, star of Disney's Choo Choo Soul, will headline the 2nd…more
Sep21
Sep 21 - Sep 21, 2014

Sunday Twilight Concert…

The Arts Council of Oklahoma City's Sunday Twilight Concert Series,…more
Sep25
Sep 25 - Sep 28, 2014

2014 ICF Canoe Marathon…

The 2014 ICF Canoe Marathon World Championships will feature athletes…more
Sep26
Mar 28 - Sep 26, 2014

H&8th Night Market

Presented by Fowler Toyota, H&8th Night Market is a monthly,…more
Sep27
Sep 27 - Sep 27, 2014

Plaza District Festival

Enjoy live music, artist booths, kids' art activities and a variety of…more

Capitol

Meet the Staff

Administration

Carrier_Michael  

Michael Carrier, CTA - President
Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
mcarrier@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8963

     
 Deb Shumate  

Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
dshumate@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8960

 

Convention Sales & Services

 Dennis Johnston   Dennis Johnston, CDME - Vice President of Sales
Convention Sales & Services
djohnston@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8906
     
 Johnny Danrich   Johnny Danrich III, CMP, CASE, CTA - Director of Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
jdanrich@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8952
     
 Amy Higgins  

Amy Higgins - Senior Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
ahiggins@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8907

     
Brown_Melita  

Melita Brown, CTA - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
mbrown@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8926

     
Thompson_Ginger  

Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
gthompson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8979

     
hollenbeck_Sue  

Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business
Sports Events
shollenbeck@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8909

     
Fichtman_jennifer  

Jennifer Breedlove, CTA - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
jbreedlove@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8910

     
 O'Neill Morgan   Morgan O'Neill - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
moneill@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8930
     
Armstrong_Ashley  

Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Convention Sales and Services Manager
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
ayoung@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8938

 

Marketing & Communications

Spillman_Seth  

Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
Advertising, Marketing, Communications
sspillman@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8905

     
 Tabbi Burwell   Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
Media Contact, Communications
tburwell@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8973
     
 Brittany White   Brittany White, CTA - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Communications, Photo Requests
bwhite@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8931

 

Tourism

Price_Sandy  

Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism Sales
Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
sprice@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8913

     
Teresa Compton  

Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
tcompton@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8914

     

 

Visitor Center

Kasey Gardner  

Kasey Gardner - Supervisor, Visitor Information Center
Oklahoma City Visitor Center
kgardner@visitokc.com
(405) 602-5141

123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
800.225.5652

Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy Advertise Partner Login

facebook twitteryoutube flickr flickr flickr
Bookmark and Share
© 2014 Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
powered by simpleview