About

 
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight
Client Spotlight

Mar01
Feb 24 - Mar 01, 2015

Camelot

Experience Camelot’s “one brief shining moment” in one…more
Mar01
Feb 27 - Mar 01, 2015

Marvel Universe LIVE!

Marvel Universe LIVE! will be flying in to Oklahoma City from February…more
Mar01
Oct 20 - Oct 01, 2015

Orly Genger "Terra"

It was Oklahoma's wide open spaces and famous red dirt that inspired New…more
Mar04
Mar 04 - Mar 04, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Philadelphia 76ers.more
Mar06
Mar 06 - Mar 06, 2015

Miranda Lambert -…

Miranda Lambert brings her Certified Platinum Tour to Oklahoma City…more
Mar06
Beginning Apr 04

Paseo Arts District…

The Paseo Arts District First Friday Gallery Walk is held on the first…more
Mar07
Mar 07 - Mar 07, 2015

Terror and Triumph

Terror and Triumph is part of the OKC Philharmonic's Classics Series.…more
Mar08
Mar 08 - Mar 08, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Toronto Raptors.more
Mar10
Mar 10 - Mar 10, 2015

OKC Barons vs. Milwaukee…

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Milwaukee Admirals, the AHL affiliate of…more
Mar11
Mar 11 - Mar 11, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Los Angeles Clippers.more
Mar12
Mar 12 - Mar 12, 2015

Fleetwood Mac

Rock legends Fleetwood Mac have confirmed they will be adding at least 28…more
Mar13
Mar 13 - Mar 14, 2015

Devon Energy Presents, …

Award-winning actor Jason Alexander, beloved for his portrayal of George…more
Mar13
Beginning Jan 10

LIVE on the Plaza

LIVE on the Plaza is the Plaza District's second Friday artwalk. Each…more
Mar14
Mar 14 - Mar 14, 2015

OKC Barons vs. Charlotte…

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Charlotte Checkers, the AHL affiliate of…more
Mar15
Mar 15 - Mar 15, 2015

OKC Barons vs. Charlotte…

The Oklahoma City Barons host the Charlotte Checkers, the AHL affiliate of…more
Mar15
Mar 15 - Mar 15, 2015

Oklahoma City Thunder…

The Oklahoma City Thunder host the Chicago Bulls.more
Mar19
Beginning Apr 17

Auto Alley Shop Hop

On the Third Thursday of every month, cruise historic Automobile Alley for…more
Mar25
Mar 25 - Mar 29, 2015

Oklahoma Quarter Horse…

The Oklahoma Quarter horse Spring Show is coming to State Fair Park in the…more
Mar27
Mar 27 - Mar 29, 2015

2015 NCAA Division I…

The Road to the Final Four will once against go through OKC as Chesapeake…more
Mar27
Mar 27 - Oct 30, 2015

H&8th Night Market

Presented by Fowler Toyota, H&8th Night Market is a monthly,…more

Capitol

Meet the Staff

Administration

Carrier_Michael  

Michael Carrier, CTA - President
Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
mcarrier@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8963

     
 Deb Shumate  

Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
dshumate@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8960

 

Convention Sales & Services

 Dennis Johnston   Dennis Johnston, CDME - Vice President of Sales
Convention Sales & Services
djohnston@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8906
     
 Johnny Danrich   Johnny Danrich III, CMP, CASE, CTA - Director of Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
jdanrich@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8952
     
Donna Wilson   Donna Wilson - Senior Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales & Services
dwilson@visitokc.com 
(405) 297-8907
     
Brown_Melita  

Melita Brown, CTA - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
Convention Sales & Services
mbrown@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8926

     
Thompson_Ginger  

Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
Convention Sales
gthompson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8979

     
hollenbeck_Sue  

Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business
Sports Events
shollenbeck@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8909

     
Fichtman_jennifer  

Jennifer Breedlove, CMP, CTA - Sports Business Development Manager
Sports Events
jbreedlove@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8910

     
 O'Neill Morgan   Morgan O'Neill - Manager, Convention Services
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
moneill@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8930
     
Armstrong_Ashley  

Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Director of Convention Services 
Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
ayoung@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8938

 

Marketing & Communications

Spillman_Seth  

Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
Advertising, Marketing, Communications
sspillman@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8905

     
 Tabbi Burwell   Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
Media Contact, Communications
tburwell@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8973
     
 Brittany White   Brittany White, CTA - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Communications, Photo Requests
bwhite@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8931

 

Tourism

Price_Sandy  

Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism Sales
Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
sprice@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8913

     
Teresa Compton  

Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
tcompton@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8914

     
 Brittani Johnson  

Brittani Johnson - Visitor Information Specialist
bjohnson@visitokc.com
(405) 297-8813

 

Visitor Center

Kasey Gardner  

Kasey Gardner - Supervisor, Visitor Information Center
Oklahoma City Visitor Center
kgardner@visitokc.com
(405) 602-5141

Oklahoma City, OK Highlights

View More:
Icon Here
|

Uniquely OKC

Eat like a local at one of these local Oklahoma City restaurants....

123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
800.225.5652

Contact Us Sitemap Privacy Policy Advertise Partner Login

facebook twitteryoutube flickr flickr flickr
Bookmark and Share
© 2015 Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
powered by simpleview