My Oklahoma City Trip Planner

You have the following items saved to your itinerary. Click on an item for more information or click the red 'X' to remove.

    Meet the Staff

    Administration

    Michael Carrier  

    Michael Carrier, CTA - President
    Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
    mcarrier@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8963

         
     Deb Shumate  

    Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
    dshumate@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8960

     

    Convention Sales & Services

     Dennis Johnston  

    Dennis Johnston, CDME - Vice President of Sales
    Convention Sales & Services
    djohnston@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8906

         
    Donna Wilson  

    Donna Wilson - Senior Convention Sales Manager
    Convention Sales & Services
    dwilson@visitokc.com 
    (405) 297-8907

         
    Paula Marshall  

    Paula Marshall - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
    Convention Sales & Services
    pmarshall@visitokc.com 
    (405) 297-8926

         
    Ginger Thompson  

    Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
    Convention Sales
    gthompson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8979

         
    Sue Hollenbeck  

    Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business 
    Sports Events
    shollenbeck@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8909

         
    Jennifer Fichtman  

    Jennifer Breedlove, CMP, CTA - Sports Business Sales Manager
    Sports Events
    jbreedlove@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8910

         
     Morgan O  

    Morgan O'Neill - Executive Meetings Manager
    Convention Sales and Services
    moneill@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8930

         
    Ashley Armstrong  

    Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Director of Convention Services 
    Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
    aarmstrong@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8938

         
    Erin Randall  

    Erin Randall - Convention Services Manager
    Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
    erandall@visitokc.com

     

    Marketing & Communications

    Seth Spillman  

    Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
    Advertising, Marketing, Communications
    sspillman@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8905

         
     Tabbi Burwell  

    Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
    Media Contact, Communications
    tburwell@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8973

         
    Caleb Everett  

    Caleb Everett - Multimedia Content Manager
    Marketing, Communications, Video
    ceverett@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8980

         
        Taylor Voth - Social Media Manager
    Marketing, Communications
    tvoth@visitokc.com 
    (405) 297-8931

     

    Tourism

    Sandy Price  

    Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism
    Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
    sprice@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8913

         
    Teresa Compton  

    Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
    Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
    tcompton@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8914

         
    Cristy Smith  

    Cristy Smith - Visitor Center Specialist
    csmith@visitokc.com
    (405) 602-5141

         
     Brittani Johnson  

    Brittani Johnson - Visitor Information Specialist
    bjohnson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8813