My Oklahoma City Trip Planner

You have the following items saved to your itinerary. Click on an item for more information or click the red 'X' to remove.

    >

    Meet the Staff

    Administration

    Carrier_Michael  

    Michael Carrier, CTA - President
    Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
    mcarrier@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8963

         
     Deb Shumate  

    Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
    dshumate@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8960

     

    Convention Sales & Services

     Dennis Johnston  

    Dennis Johnston, CDME - Vice President of Sales
    Convention Sales & Services
    djohnston@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8906

         
     Johnny Danrich  

    Johnny Danrich III, CMP, CASE, CTA - Director of Sales
    Convention Sales & Services
    jdanrich@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8952

         
    Donna Wilson  

    Donna Wilson - Senior Convention Sales Manager
    Convention Sales & Services
    dwilson@visitokc.com 
    (405) 297-8907

         
       

    Paula Marshall - Sales Coordinator, Convention Sales & Services
    Convention Sales & Services
    pmarshall@visitokc.com 
    (405) 297-8926

         
    Thompson_Ginger  

    Ginger Thompson, Convention Sales Manager
    Convention Sales
    gthompson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8979

         
    hollenbeck_Sue  

    Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA – Director of Sports Business 
    Sports Events
    shollenbeck@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8909

         
    Fichtman_jennifer  

    Jennifer Breedlove, CMP, CTA - Sports Business Sales Manager
    Sports Events
    jbreedlove@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8910

         
     O'Neill Morgan  

    Morgan O'Neill - Executive Meeting Manager
    Convention Sales and Services
    moneill@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8930

         
    Armstrong_Ashley  

    Ashley Armstrong, CMP, CTA - Director of Convention Services 
    Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
    aarmstrong@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8938

         
      Erin Randall - Convention Services Manager
    Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
    erandall@visitokc.com

     

    Marketing & Communications

    Spillman_Seth  

    Seth Spillman, MBA, CTA - Director, Marketing & Communications
    Advertising, Marketing, Communications
    sspillman@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8905

         
     Tabbi Burwell  

    Tabbi Burwell - Communications Manager
    Media Contact, Communications
    tburwell@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8973

         
     Brittany White  

    Brittany White, CTA - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
    Marketing, Communications, Photo Requests
    bwhite@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8931

         
       

    Caleb Everett - Multimedia Content Manager
    Marketing, Communications, Video
    ceverett@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8980

     

    Tourism

    Price_Sandy  

    Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism
    Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
    sprice@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8913

         
    Teresa Compton  

    Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
    Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
    tcompton@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8914

         
       

    Cristy Smith - Visitor Center Specialist
    csmith@visitokc.com
    (405) 602-5141

         
     Brittani Johnson  

    Brittani Johnson - Visitor Information Specialist
    bjohnson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8813