Go
My Oklahoma City Trip Planner

You have the following items saved to your itinerary. Click on an item for more information or click the red 'X' to remove.

    Go

    Meet the Staff

    The Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau team boasts a wealth of knowledge and expertise in promoting OKC as a travel destination. Whether you're visiting from afar or within state lines, for leisure or for business, we can suggest where to stay, tell you the best places to eat, recommend can't-miss attractions and even help you plan a meeting or convention that will leave your attendees unexpectedly impressed in the best way.

    Staff Directory

    Get to know the members of our team below. From Administration to Marketing & Communications and Convention Sales & Services to Tourism & Group Travel, we're here to help.


    Administration

    2019 Headshot - Michael Carrier

    Michael Carrier

    President
    mcarrier@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8963

    Convention & Visitors Bureau Management
       
    2019 Headshot - Deb Shumate

    Deb Shumate

    Executive Assistant
    dshumate@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8960

     

     

    Marketing & Communications

    2019 Headshot - Lindsay Vidrine

    Lindsay Vidrine

    Vice President of Destination Marketing
    lvidrine@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8905

    Advertising, Marketing, Communications
       
    2019 Headshot - Tabbi Burwell

    Tabbi Burwell

    Senior Manager, Destination Communications
    tburwell@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8973

    Media Contact, Communications, Social Media
       
    2019 Headshot - Meg Cathey

    Meg Cathey

    Communications Coordinator
    mcathey@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8860

    Communications
       
    2019 Headshot - Steven Purvis

    Steven Purvis

    Multimedia Content Manager
    spurvis@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8980

    Photo & B-roll Requests, Marketing
       
    2019 Headshot - Alyssa Baier

    Alyssa Baier

    Digital Marketing Manager
    abaier@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8876

    Website, Marketing
       
    2019 Headshot - Sydney Callis

    Sydney Callis

    Social Media Manager
    scallis@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8931

    Social Media
       
    2019 Headshot - Caroline Roach

    Caroline Roach, CTA

    Social Media Marketing Coordinator
    croach@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8997

    Social Media

     

    Tourism & Group Travel

    2019 Headshot - Sandy Price

    Sandy Price

    Vice President of Tourism
    sprice@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8913

    Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
       
    2019 Headshot - Teresa Compton

    Teresa Compton

    Tourism Sales Manager
    tcompton@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8914

    Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
       
    2019 Headshot - Cristy Ksepka

    Cristy Ksepka

    Visitor Center Supervisor
    cksepka@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8850
    (405) 602-5141 (Visitor Center)

    Visitor Center, CTA Program
       
    2019 Headshot - Brittani Johnson

    Brittani Johnson

    Visitor Information Specialist
    bjohnson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8813

     

    Convention Sales & Services

    2019 Headshot - Mike Burns

    Mike Burns

    Vice President of Sales & Services
    mburns@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8906

    Convention Sales & Services
       
    2019 Headshot - Keith Talbert

    Keith Talbert, CMP

    Director of Sales
    ktalbert@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8889

    Convention Sales & Services
       
    2019 Headshot - Ginger Thompson

    Ginger Thompson

    Convention Sales Manager
    gthompson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8979

    Convention Sales
       
    2019 Headshot - Katy Birchett-Smith

    Katy Birchett-Smith

    Convention Sales Manager
    ksmith@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8907

    Convention Sales
       
    2019 Headshot - Morgan Miller

    Morgan Miller

    Convention Sales Manager
    mmiller@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8930

    Convention Sales
       
    2019 Headshot - Paula Marshall

    Paula Marshall

    CRM Database & Research Coordinator
    pmarshall@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8926

    Convention Sales & Services, Extranet
       
    2019 Headshot - Sue Hollenbeck

    Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA

    Director of Sports Business
    shollenbeck@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8909

    Sports Conventions & Events
       
    2019 Headshot - Erin Randall

    Erin Randall

    Sports Business Manager
    erandall@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8910

    Sports Conventions & Events
       
    2019 Headshot - Shanna Wilson

    Shanna Wilson

    Director of Convention Services
    swilson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8938

    Convention Services
       
    2019 Headshot - Taylor Greeson

    Taylor Greeson

    Convention Services Manager
    tgreeson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8915

    Convention Services
       
    2019 Headshot - Kellie Myers

    Kellie Myers

    Convention Services Manager
    kmyers@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8952

    Convention/Housing Services