AB Variation:
Go
My Oklahoma City Trip Planner

You have the following items saved to your itinerary. Click on an item for more information or click the red 'X' to remove.

    Go

    Meet the Staff

    Administration

    Michael Carrier  

    Michael Carrier, CTA - President
    Convention & Visitor Bureau Management
    mcarrier@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8963

         
     Deb Shumate  

    Deb Shumate - Executive Assistant
    dshumate@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8960


    Convention Sales & Services

    Keith Talbert  

    Keith Talbert, CMP - Director of Sales
    Convention Sales & Services
    ktalbert@visitokc.com 
    (405) 297-8889

         
    Paula Marshall  

    Paula Marshall - CRM Database and Research Coordinator
    Convention Sales & Services
    pmarshall@visitokc.com 
    (405) 297-8926

         
    Ginger Thompson  

    Ginger Thompson - Convention Sales Manager
    Convention Sales
    gthompson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8979

         
       

    Katy Birchett-Smith - Convention Sales Manager
    Convention Sales
    ksmith@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8907

         
    Quincy Helms  

    Quincy Helms - Executive Meetings Manager
    Convention Sales
    qhelms@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8861

         
    Sue Hollenbeck  

    Sue Hollenbeck, MS, CSEE, CTA - Director of Sports Business 
    Sports Events
    shollenbeck@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8909

         
     Erin Randall  

    Erin Randall - Sports Business Manager
    Sports Events
    erandall@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8910

         
    Morgan O'Neill  

    Morgan Miller - Convention Sales Manager
    Convention Sales and Services
    mmiller@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8930

         
       

    Shanna Wilson - Director of Convention Services
    Convention Services
    swilson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8938

         
       

    Kellie Myers - Convention Services Manager
    Convention Services, Convention Housing Services
    kmyers@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8952

         
    Taylor Greeson  

    Taylor Greeson - Convention Services Manager
    Convention Services
    tgreeson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8915


    Marketing & Communications

       

    Lindsay Vidrine - Vice President of Marketing
    Advertising, Marketing, Communications
    lvidrine@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8905

         
    Tabbi Burwell  

    Tabbi Burwell - Senior Manager, Destination Communications
    Media Contact, Communications, Social Media
    tburwell@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8973

         
    Steven Purvis  

    Steven Purvis - Multimedia Content Manager
    Photo and b-roll requests, Marketing, Communications
    spurvis@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8980

         
       

    Meg Cathey - Communications Coordinator
    Communications
    mcathey@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8860

         
       

    Alyssa Baier - Digital Marketing Manager
    Website, Marketing
    abaier@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8876

         
       

    Sydney Callis - Social Media Manager
    Social Media
    scallis@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8931

         
       

    Caroline Roach - Social Media Marketing Coordinator
    Social Media
    croach@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8997


    Tourism

    Sandy Price  

    Sandy Price, CTA - Vice President of Tourism
    Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
    sprice@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8913

         
    Teresa Compton  

    Teresa Compton, CTA - Tourism Sales Manager
    Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales
    tcompton@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8914

         
    Cristy Smith  

    Cristy Ksepka - Visitor Center Specialist
    cksepka@visitokc.com
    (405) 602-5141

         
     Brittani Johnson  

    Brittani Johnson - Visitor Information Specialist
    bjohnson@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8813