Go
My Oklahoma City Trip Planner

You have the following items saved to your itinerary. Click on an item for more information or click the red 'X' to remove.

    Go

    Meet the Staff

    The Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau team boasts a wealth of knowledge and expertise in promoting OKC as a travel destination. Whether you're visiting from afar or within state lines, for leisure or for business, we can suggest where to stay, tell you the best places to eat, recommend can't-miss attractions and even help you plan a meeting or convention that will leave your attendees unexpectedly impressed in the best way.


    Staff Directory

    Get to know the members of our team below. From Administration to Marketing & Communications and Convention Sales & Services to Tourism & Group Travel, we're here to help.

    Administration

    Zac Craig Headshot_2021

    Zac Craig

    President
    zcraig@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8963

    Convention & Visitors Bureau Management
       
    2019 Headshot - Deb Shumate

    Deb Shumate

    Executive Assistant
    dshumate@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8960

     

    Marketing & Communications

    Lindsay Vidrine Headshot_2021

    Lindsay Vidrine

    Vice President of Destination Marketing
    lvidrine@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8905

    Advertising, Marketing, Communications
       

    Hayden Bryan Headshot_2021

    Hayden Bryan

    Marketing Coordinator
    hbryan@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8876

    Marketing, Social Media, Communications
       

    Tourism & Group Travel

    2019 Headshot - Sandy Price

    Sandy Price

    Vice President of Tourism
    sprice@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8913

    Tourism Sales, International Tourism Trade Shows
       
    2019 Headshot - Teresa Compton

    Teresa Compton

    Tourism Sales Manager
    tcompton@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8914

    Tourism Sales, Motor Coach, Group Sales

     

    Convention Sales & Services

    2019 Headshot - Mike Burns

    Mike Burns

    Vice President of Sales & Services
    mburns@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8906

    Convention Sales & Services
       
    Keith Talbert Headshot_2021

    Keith Talbert, CMP

    Director of Sales
    ktalbert@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8889

    Convention Sales & Services
       
    Katy Smith Headshot_2021

    Katy Birchett-Smith

    Convention Sales Manager
    ksmith@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8907

    Convention Sales
       
    2019 Headshot - Morgan Miller

    Morgan Miller

    Convention Sales Manager
    mmiller@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8930

    Convention Sales
       
    2019 Headshot - Erin Randall

    Erin Randall, CSEE

    Sports Business Manager
    erandall@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8910

    Sports Conventions & Events
       
    Kellie Myers Headshot_2021

    Kellie Myers

    Convention Services Manager
    kmyers@visitokc.com
    (405) 297-8952

    Convention/Housing Services