FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                                                                                                                                                                                

March 22, 2016
To tweet this release:

2016 Phillips 66 Big 12 Baseball Championship All-Session Tickets On Sale


Irving, Texas - All-session tickets for the 2016 Phillips 66 Big 12 Baseball Championship at Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark are on sale. The championship will be played in a double-elimination format beginning Wednesday, May 25, and culminating with the championship game on Sunday, May 29.

All-session tickets can be purchased by visiting and include all games of the championship, including if-necessary games, totaling 15 contests. Tickets start as low as $69.00 for terrace seats, with field level $99.00 and club seats available for $169.00.

Tickets can also be purchased on or through Ticketmaster and are also available by visiting the Oklahoma City Dodgers box office or calling 405.218.1000.

Group options are also available for parties of 10 or more with pricing ranging from $12.00-$15.00 per individual.

The championship returns to Oklahoma City in 2016, where it will be contested through the 2020 season. Oklahoma City will serve as the host for the 17th time. The postseason championship has produced a different winner each of the past five seasons as a team has not repeated as champions since the 2010-11 seasons.

The event will consist of two four-team brackets with the first game slated for 9:00 a.m. CT on May 25 and the championship game on Sunday set for 1:00 p.m. CT. The eight teams with the best conference records (based on winning percentage) in regular season competition will qualify.

Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark is home to the Los Angeles Dodgers’ Triple A Team, the Oklahoma City Dodgers, and is located in the heart of Oklahoma City and the vibrant Bricktown entertainment district.



All-Session Pricing (13-15 games)










Game 1:      Teams To Be Determined                      9:00 a.m. CT

Game 2:     Teams To Be Determined                     12:30 p.m. CT

Game 3:     Teams To Be Determined                      4:00 p.m. CT

Game 4:     Teams To Be Determined                       7:30 p.m. CT

Thursday, May 26

Game 5:     Game 1 Loser vs. Game 2 Loser            9:00 a.m. CT

Game 6:     Game 3 Loser vs. Game 4 Loser          12:30 p.m. CT

Game 7:     Game 1 Winner vs. Game 2 Winner       4:00 p.m. CT

Game 8:     Game 3 Winner vs. Game 4 Winner      7:30 p.m. CT

Friday, May 27

Game 9:     Game 7 Loser vs. Game 5 Winner         3:15 p.m.  CT

Game 10:    Game 8 Loser vs. Game 6 Winner         7:30 p.m. CT

Saturday, May 28

Game 11:     Game 7 Winner vs. Game 9 Winner      9:00 a.m. CT

Game 12:    Game 8 Winner vs. Game 10 Winner 12:30 p.m.  CT

Game 13:    If Necessary                                             4:00 p.m. CT

Game 14:    If Necessary                                              7:00 p.m. CT

Sunday, May 29

Game 15:    Championship Game                                1:00 p.m. CT


- -