Oklahoma City, along with the Oklahoma City All Sports Association, Oklahoma City Dodgers and the Big 12 Conference, are proud to host the 2019 Phillips 66 Big 12 Baseball Championship. The event will be held May 22-26, 2019, at Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark in the Bricktown area of Oklahoma City.

Line 16:5


All-session tickets can be purchased by visiting Big12Sports.com/BuyTickets or by calling the Oklahoma City Dodgers box office at (405) 218-2180 and include all games of the championship, including if-necessary games, totaling 15 contests.

Tickets start as low as $69 for terrace seats, with field level at $99 and club seats available for $169.

Group tickets are available for groups of 10 or more. Prices start at $12 per session for terrace seats, with field seats $15 per session.

Event Details

The event will consist of two four-team brackets with the first game slated for 9 a.m. Central time May 22 and the championship game May 26 at 1 p.m. Central time. The eight teams with the best conference records – based on winning percentage – in regular-season competition will qualify.

For more information on the 2019 Phillips 66 Big 12 Baseball Championship, click here to visit the official Big 12 Baseball Championship site.

While You're Here




Line 16:5

Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
The mission of the Oklahoma City Convention and Visitors Bureau (OKC CVB) is to promote Oklahoma City as a first-class visitor destination. The OKC CVB also helps contribute to the economic well-being of Oklahoma City and its citizens through the solicitation and servicing of conventions and other related group business. We are the in-the-know locals who can suggest where to stay, tell you the best places to eat, and recommend the sights and attractions you don't want to miss. There's an excitement in the air in Oklahoma City and we have the enviable job of sharing that excitement with the world, spreading the good news of all there is to see and do in OKC. Click here for more details.

Big 12 Conference
The Big 12 celebrates its 23rd year in 2018-19 as it continues to promote the strength and success of one of the nation’s premier athletic conferences under the direction of fourth-year commissioner Bob Bowlsby.

TCU and West Virginia joined the league on July 1, 2012 and became the Big 12’s first additions since inception, joining Baylor, Iowa State, Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Texas and Texas Tech.

With 10 members, the Big 12 remains as the only major conference in the nation to determine its champions in all sports directly on the field of play with a full round-robin schedule. The Conference’s hard work ethic and strong values have translated to enormous success in its first 19 years.Since it began competition in 1996-97, the league can boast of 54 NCAA team titles and 587 individual national championships.

Oklahoma City All Sports Association
The Oklahoma City All Sports Association is a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation, which is proud to serve as the sports commission for Oklahoma City. It is one of the oldest sports commissions in the country, contributing 60 years of great service to the city. The Oklahoma City All Sports Association exists to SECURE, CREATE, PROMOTE, EXECUTE and HOST quality, family-oriented amateur sporting events in the state of Oklahoma.


Oklahoma City CVB
Phone: (800) 225-5652

Big 12 Baseball