My Oklahoma City Trip Planner

You have the following items saved to your itinerary. Click on an item for more information or click the red 'X' to remove.

    Lyric's A Christmas Carol

    Lyric's A Christmas Carol

    • Recurring weekly on Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
    • Location: Lyric Theatre
    • 1725 NW 16th Street
    • Oklahoma City, OK
    • Price: $30-90
    • Phone: (405) 524-9312

    In its seventh year running, the spectacular Oklahoma holiday tradition returns with Lyric’s production of Charles Dickens’ classic, A Christmas Carol, sponsored by Devon Energy. Go on a magical journey with Ebenezer Scrooge and the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and Future! Enjoy the show at Lyric’s Plaza Theater, 1725 NW 16th Street.

    Show Dates and Times:
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM
    Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:00 PM
    Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM – American Sign Language Interpreted
    Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM
    Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM
    Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM
    Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    Friday, December 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM
    Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM (Please Note: No 7:00 PM Showing.)

    To purchase tickets or for more information visit, http://lyrictheatreokc.com/shows/lyrics-a-christmas-carol-2017/ or call (405) 524-9312.

    Lyric's A Christmas Carol
    • November 29, 2017 to December 25, 2017
    • Lyric Theatre
    • $30-90
    • Recurring weekly on Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday