AB Variation:
Go
My Oklahoma City Trip Planner

You have the following items saved to your itinerary. Click on an item for more information or click the red 'X' to remove.

    Go
    BACK TO RESULTS

    OKC Broadway

    • 201 N. Walker Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73102
    • (405) 297-1575 | Visit Website
    Details

    HAMILTON is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of American then, as told by America now.

    With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s biography of Founding Father Alexander Hamilton.

    Recommended for ages 12 & up.

       Tuesday 7/30/19 at 7:30pm

       Wednesday 7/31/19 at 7:30pm

       Thursday 8/1/19 at 7:30pm

       Friday 8/2/19 at 8pm

       Saturday 8/3/19 at 2pm and 8pm

       Sunday 8/4/19 at 2pm and 7pm

       Tuesday 8/6/19 at 7:30pm

       Wednesday 8/7/19 at 7:30pm

       Thursday 8/8/19 at 7:30pm

       Friday 8/9/19 at 8pm

       Saturday 8/10/19 at 2pm and 8pm

       Sunday 8/11/19 at 2pm and 7pm

       Tuesday 8/13/19 at 7:30pm

       Wednesday 8/14/19 at 7:30pm

       Thursday 8/15/19 at 7:30pm

       Friday 8/16/19 at 8pm

       Saturday 8/17/19 at 2pm and 8pm

       Sunday 8/18/19 at 2pm and 7pm

    OKC Civic Center Music Hall
    Thelma Gaylord Performing Arts Theatre


    Presented by OKC Broadway

    From $75 to $400 each.  Click "BOOK NOW" above for ticket availability.

    Events
    Map