My Oklahoma City Trip Planner

You have the following items saved to your itinerary. Click on an item for more information or click the red 'X' to remove.


    CVB Commission

    Convention & Visitors Bureau Commission Meetings are usually held on the third Thursday of every other month. The Commission does not meet in January, March, May, July, September or November. 

    Commission Meeting Agenda
    Contact: Deb Shumate
    Phone: (405) 297-8960
    E-mail: dshumate@visitokc.com

    FY 2022 Commission includes:

    Nominated by Greater Oklahoma City Chamber:

    Natalie Shirley 
    James Pickel
    Tony Tyler

    Nominated by Greater Oklahoma City
    Metro Hotel Association:

    Harshil Patel (Vice Chair)
    Mike Farney
    Jeff Erwin
    Shannon Palacios
    Krishna Patel

    Council Member Selected by Mayor:
    Councilman Todd Stone

    Citizen Members Selected by Mayor:
    Brenda Hernandez
    Apollo Woods
    Kari Watkins
    Scott Wells (Chair)
    Robin Roberts Krieger 

    City Manager's Nominated Representative:
    Sue Hollenback

    At-Large Nominated by Convention & Visitors Bureau Commission:
    James Pepper Henry
    Avis Scaramucci